You can up and downgrade your number package, online and real-time, as many times as needed, with no additional charges. Just follow these steps:
Step 1: Log into your account.
Step 2: Go to ‘My Numbers’ and click ‘Upgrade’ on the number for which you wish to change the package.
Step 3: Select your new package of choice.
Step 4: Agree to the General Terms & Conditions and select ‘Change Package’ to submit your change.
When will the new package be available?
Even though the new package has been ordered, the old number will remain active on the ‘old’ package. The new package will be available instantly with a temporary test number. With this test number, you can configure the new settings at your convenience.
Once you are satisfied with the settings on the new package, click ‘Activate Now’ and your number will be connected the new package instantly, and the test number will be removed from your account.
Tip: Copy the reports of the old package before activating the new one so the information will not be lost.
Changed your mind about the up- or downgrade?
No problem. If you do not activate the new package within 14 days, the up- or downgrade will automatically be canceled.